Water Well Sample Drop-Off Locations

Water well samples can be dropped off at the following locations. They must be in the appropriate sterile container.

Sterile containers may be picked up from Environmental Health and at City of Fulshear and City of Simonton City Halls.

For instructions on water sampling click here

Drop-Off Locations:

Location Address Phone Number Drop-Off Cost
City Of Fulshear- City Hall 30603 FM 1093 W Fulshear, TX 77441 beginning Tues, September 12 between 8:30AM and 11:30AM (See schedule below) check or money order for $16.50 per sample payable to the City of Houston NO CASH
Fort Bend County Environmental Health 520 Reading Rd., Suite A-800 Rosenberg, TX 77471 281-342-7469 Wednesdays between 8:00AM and Noon ONLY check or money order for $16.50 per sample  payable to the City of Houston NO CASH
Houston Health Department
Water & Dairy Laboratory
2250 Holcombe Blvd.Houston, TX  77030 Call for more information check or money order for $16.50 per sample  payable to the City of Houston NO CASH
Envirodyne Laboratories, Inc 11011 Brooklet Dr. #230 Houston, TX 77099-3543 281-568-7880 Routinely accept samples Monday through Friday.  Weekend drop offs can be arranged The cost is $15 per sample.

 

Fulshear City Hall Collection Site Hours of Operations:
Drop-Offs between 8:30 AM -11:30 AM ONLY
September Schedule:
Tuesday, September 12
Thursday, September 14
Tuesday, September 19
Thursday, September 21
Tuesday, September 26
October Schedule:
Tuesday, October 3
Thursday, October 5
Tuesday, October 10
Thursday, October 12
Tuesday, October 17
Thursday, October 19
Tuesday, October 24
Thursday, October 26